skip to main content

Alumni

about 1 month ago

By Wayne Cargill

Welcome Alumni

The History of the Cotton Center School has been retyped and information added to bring it more up to date. If you have additional information to add please contact the school. Link below is the school history that has been gathered from several sources.

Cotton Center School 1925-Present

Keep track of things at Cotton Center - visit this site often. We will include Alumni Contact information for those that want it posted on the Alumni Page.  Send contact information and updates to Cotton Center ISD.

 

 

NameCurrent ResidenceYear(s) Attended or workedEmail Address
1950's   
Alan P..Keenum San Angelo, TX1951-1956 leonarms@suddenlink.net
 Roy FuentesEagle Pass, Tx1958fuefuentes@yahoo.com
Wilbourn CoxAmherst, Tx    1958unotheynouno@aol.com
1960's   
Ron BourlandBlanco,TX 1961RonBourland@aol.com
Louise McMennamy McCollumMidland,TX 1962MLMC46@wmconnect.com
Ken Stavenhagen Fort Worth,TX 1966kenstavenhagen@yahoo.com
Ben WilliamsTexas1966benunited48@gmail.com
Jim PayneFt.Worth, TX 1967jim_beckypavne@yahoo.com
Beverly(Barrett) Johnson Canyon,TX 1969beverly.johnson@hpisd.net
1970's   
Kris(McClement) Spradling Meridian,TX 1975casprad1304@sbcglobal.net
Waylon Ashby Pilot Point,TX 1978darenda_ashby@hotmail.com
John Cox Brady,TX 1978dptycox111@yahoo.com
1980's   
Jeff KirklandLittlefield, TX 1980jkirkland@Windstream.net
Armando "Mandy” Martinez Sachse, TX 1980mandy_20elk@yahoo com
Daniel Vasquez Ferris,TX 1984Daniel.Vasquez@Kohls.com
Jannina (Rodriquez) Johnson Lake in the Hills, IL1985jannina_johnson@yahoo.com
Shanna(Masters) KirklandHale Center, TX 1986skirkland@sptc.net
Jose Castanon  Irving, TX 1986mrjosepack166@msn.com
Diane Talley Arlington, TX 1989txdtaIlev@hotmail.com
Lupe Villarrel Lewisville, TX 1989tntsword@aol.com
1990's   
Jo Evans Canyon,TX 1990blueyes2938@yahoo.com
Shelly (Mc Ferrin) BerryCotton Center, TX1991sberry@sptc.net
Corrie Williford-Newton Lubbock, TX 1992conewt74@yahoo.com
Diane Garroutte FPO AP 96349 1992diane.parroutte@pac.dodea.edu
Raquel (Campos) Urrutia Warsaw, IN 1993queen.rac3232@yahoo.com
Nadya (Delgado) SypaseuthFort Wayne, IN 1993txnathrt74@yahoo.com
Darenda Ashby Pilot Point, TX1998darenda_ashby@hotmail.com
Brett Ramsey Wink, TX 1998bramsey@escl8.net
Tara (Buffa) Durheim Spring, TX 1999tbuffa2@msn.com
Christy OdenLubbock, TX 1999cdoden_99@hotmail.com
Debbie Sublett Brownwood, TX 1992-2002 debbiesublett@hotmail.com
2000's    
Oscar SaenzO'Donnell, Tx2001cno.saenz212@gmail.com
Crystal (Ivins) Saenz    O'Donnell, Tx1994-2001cno.saenz212@gmail.com
Amanda (Sublett) SeagrovesShepherd, TX 2002amanda_seagroves@hotmail.com
Jennifer HeathDallas, TX 2005j_heath05@holmail.com
Julie HeathLubbock, IX 2005julie_e_05t@yahoo.com
Aven Straw San Angelo, TX 2006nevamarie_2006@hotmail.com
Whitney (Straw) Frey Big Lake, TX 2003wfrey@esc18.net
Rebecca (Voyles) RodriquezMansfield, TX 2002rebecca_voyles@hotmail.com
Sarah Kirby Hale Center, TX 2006sarahdanae_06@hotmail.com
Crystal Kirkland Littlefield, TX 2000nscrfan_jr8@yahoo.com
Jarrad Reeves Lubbock, TX 2002jarrad.reeves@sbcglobal.net
John PetreeMidland, TX2001-2003 jpetree@esc18.net
Angelic BazanAustin, TX 2001gingibabya@aol.com
Anita Gonzalez Littlefield, TX2000-2007 agonzalez75@vahoo.com
Janie (Gazca) Anzo Dallas, TX 2002janie_gazca@hotmail.com
Tracey Lopez Cotton Center, TX2003traceylopez@rocketmail.com
Ryan StoneAnthony, KS2007ryan.stone31@gmail.com
Amber StoneBowie, Tx2009astone.0323@yahoo.com
2010's